CONTACT US

Address

Sound Developments Ltd.
140 – 12031 Horseshoe Way
Richmond, BC, Canada  V7A 4V4

Phone

800.949.3344 or 604.274.7711
Fax: 604.274.7799
Emergency Contact: 604.728.0170

Hours

08:30 to 17:00 Pacific, Monday to Friday
(We close for Canadian statutory holidays.)


E-mail Contacts

General inquiries:  info@sounddevelopments.com
Sales inquiries:  sales@sounddevelopments.com
To place an order:  orders@sounddevelopments.com


Staff

Rolando Angeles, Technical Support Specialist
rolando@sounddevelopments.com

Adam Warren, Warehouse Manager
adam@sounddevelopments.com

Trisha Trudea, Administrative Assistant
trisha@sounddevelopments.com

Greg Peterson, General Manager
greg@sounddevelopments.com

Susan Rance, VP, Finance
susan@sounddevelopments.com

Barry Wosk, President
barry@sounddevelopments.com